Contact Us

p: 1-850-888-8627

P O Box 07506
Fort Myers, FL 33919

Your UMAP Board of directors

President Dr. Mercy Nyman

Vice President Julie Wright

Treasurer Beth Bernoska

Secretary Cathy Herschelman

Outreach Kimberly Gibson

Membership Sue Loncaric

CEUs Dr. Mercy Nyman

Clergy Rev Mark Caldwell

Member at Large Stacey Duggar

Member at Large Sue Hibbens

Member at Large Angie Hadley

Member at Large Cherry McClellan

Member at Large Lorin Winters

Member at Large Maria Mossbarger

Executive Director Linda McGlashan

Interested in learning more about the UMAP Board?

  • Download this form and send it to us.
  • We'd love to meet you!

Download UMAP Board Interest Form