Contact Us

p: 1-850-888-8627

execdirumapfl@gmail.com

UMAP
104 S. Pineapple Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236

Your UMAP Board of directors

President Maria Mossbarger maria@earlycarecenter.com

Vice President LaVina Nixon lnixon@yourcrosspoint.org

Treasurer Beth Bernoska b.bernoska@fumc-clermont.org

Secretary Cathy Herschelman admin@meceboca.org

Outreach Kimberly Gibson Kimberly@firstchurchorlando.org

Membership Sue Loncaric Sue@earlycarecenter.com

CEUs Dr. Mercy Nyman mercynyman613@msn.com

Clergy Rev Dawn Carter d.carter@fumc-clermont.org

Member at Large Stacey Duggar sduggar@tumct.org

Member at Large Sue Hibbens mssueponytime@msn.com

Member at Large Lou Ann Lee LouLee@tampabay.rr.com

Member at Large Beth Reed b.reed@fumc-clermont.org

Executive Director Linda McGlashan execdirumapfl@gmail.com

pexels-photo-333529.jpeg

Interested in learning more about the UMAP Board?

  • Download this form and send it to us.
  • We'd love to meet you!

Download UMAP Board Interest Form

  • P.O. Box 07506
  • Fort Myers, FL 33919
  • 1-850-888-UMAP (8627)
  • Copyright © 2017 UMAP
  • All Rights Reserved.